Emory logo sign on a bridge

Contact


Office Staff

Emily Fisher

Chief of Staff

emily.fisher@emory.edu

Matthew Kivel

Director of Presidential Communications

mkivel@emory.edu

Hope Laman

Executive Administrative Assistant

hope.laman@emory.edu

Kerry Milhaven

Director of Presidential Engagement

kerry.milhaven@emory.edu

Zinzi Sebunya

Social Media Manager

zinzela.sebunya@emory.edu

Anjulet Tucker

Director of Presidential Initiatives and Special Projects

anjulet.tucker@emory.edu

Kimber Williams

Deputy Writer

kimber.l.williams@emory.edu

Ways to Be in Touch

Visitors, Deliveries, U.S. Mail

Office of the President
Mailstop #1000/001/1AP
505 Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322

Event Participation Request

Submit a request for President Fenves to attend your Emory event.

Make a Request

Send a Message

Loading…