Emory logo sign on a bridge

Contact


Office Staff

Angie Daniels

Executive Administrative Assistant

angie.daniels@emory.edu

Matthew Kivel

Assistant Vice President of Communications

mkivel@emory.edu

Hope Laman

Director of Presidential Operations

hope.laman@emory.edu

Danielle Miller

Senior Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff

danielle.miller@emory.edu

Zinzi Sebunya

Social Media Manager

zinzela.sebunya@emory.edu

Cathy Telfer

Operations Specialist

cathy.telfer@emory.edu

Anjulet Tucker

Director of Presidential Initiatives and Special Projects

anjulet.tucker@emory.edu

Kimber Williams

Deputy Writer

kimber.l.williams@emory.edu

Ways to Be in Touch

Visitors, Deliveries, US Mail

Office of the President
Mailstop #1000/001/1AP
505 Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322

Event Participation Request

Submit a request for President Fenves to attend your Emory event.

Make a Request

Send a Message

Loading…